The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors has policy and strategic planning skills relating to the acts of organization, operation, administration and management of the Institute. The Board of Directors is composed by the President and two other members chosen from among experts of high national and international scientific qualification and/or high administration.

Two members, including the President, are appointed by the Minister of Education, University and Research. A component is designated by the President, after consulting the Referents of the interdisciplinary scientific activities in which the Institute is engaged, after consulting the scientific community of reference


Tiziana di Matteo


Roberto Benzi